monch77: PB & J Kung Fu
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Joliet, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
monch77 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
government


dating
cousin






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Urdu  


Interests
FamilyFriendsCooking
RunningSwimmingMovies
Finding hole in the wall dives and other unique placesHistoryTravel
Good conversationAncient aliensJesus
Rock n rollAnd almond joys

About Me
I enjoy making people laugh. Im known to be quick witted maybe a little kocky, but i assure you not a douche. I have a good heart and love to see all that surround me happy. Im not into superficial mean angry people, so if you are one, good luck on your search but please dont stop here. I enjoy good company, the kind where thoughts, ideas and dreams are shared without criticism. I want to explore all walks of life with someone i love. I hope i find you soon.

First Date
Im pretty spontanious, and never plan very well. If this is a first date hopefully i have gotten to know you a little. Of course it would be instinctive of me to try to impress, but at the same time do not want to do anything way too cliche' as first dates go. We will have to talk about it. Maybe a unique freakshow circus with classy prestige will be around for us to see and share our thoughts on if we are lucky. Ha!