almondsgirl: I want to meet my new BEST FRIEND.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
almondsgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Lisa
It's time to meet new people. Make new friends. Find that person I can't live without!!! The one that will take my breath away. I am ready to live. Laugh and LOVE!!!

God is first, family and close friends are important. I enjoy what I do

I own my own business, I like to meet new people and try new things. Enjoy attending plays and musicals, travel, got the passport now its time to use it.

My goals are to expand my business and help others with there process.

But really finding that person I can't wait to see and be with is why I'm here. Is that you?

I've tried blind dates. Swore that off for a few years. But it isn't going to happen by sitting on the sidelines so here I am.

Praying that God will bring you into my life. You don't have to be in CA I have nothing tying me down to any one location. I do understand that God made dirt and it doesn't move nor will it reproduce. I understand the farming lifestyle and willing to adapt my life for that if it's God's plan.

If your Just looking for a hook up move on. That isn't me. Too mature for that. BTW POF won't let me make changes on age please change birth date to 1988 yes. 1988 model!!! Some day Would like a mustang from that era. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok Starbucks is always safe but enjoy participating in activities too.

ONLY HAVE FREE ACCOUNT!!!!