coastguyinsc
Age: 71
Dating
surfsideman: Summer is here again. NY is calling my name.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Surfside beach, South Carolina
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
surfsideman Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
retired


dating
Daughter and I at her graduation






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'M HEADING BACK TO THE NY MOUNTAINS FOR A FEW WEEKS THIS AUGUST. WANT TO GO?


Aug. 2013- back to the beach this month.

(spring, 2013) Summer is here and my trip to NY mountains is in process. This seems to be a trend lately; summers at Lake Luzerne and winters in Myrtle Beach. When I say that to myself or anybody else, for that matter, they seem to think "that's cool."


(Fall, 2012) My mom passed away in june so my plan to stay in NY could change. After a great summer in the adirondacks, I came back to the beach for the winter and will reaccess in the spring.

I returned to Schenectady after a 5 month trip down south last year. I returned to help watch my 85 year old mom after spending 30 years in the south. I've been divorced for over 10 years and have 2 grown kids in NC. Retired for 5 years and looking for my second carreer. I enjoy golf, cooking on the grill and drinking a cold beer.

First Date
finding someone that can beat me at pool. Are you up to it?


Mail Settings
To send a message to surfsideman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married