illest_vemae4
Age: 20
Hang out
Dannysmom6: yuuuuuupppp
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anderson, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Dannysmom6 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retail/ mom


dating
2-21-2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
Well, I'm 23, a single mother to a very energetic little boy who I have 24/7 and so far he is the main man in my world :). In my spare time, I like to watch movies, cook/bake, go bowling, play pool, take my boy to the park, and going fishing. So far it's just my son and I, but someday I hope to be married and have more children. Maybe do some traveling first ;). I've been into tattoos for a while now and have a few of my own. I am also artistic and just begun tattooing on others. I like big trucks and I'm not fond of men who drive cars or have small dogs lol. I listen to a lot of Country, and 90's music. Not a fan of hard rock or screamo(sorry!). I'm looking for someone who is faithful and well grounded, outdoorsy but enjoys some pizza, beer and a good movie. Don't call me babe or baby unless we are together. I don't like rude, mean or self centered people. I'm a mother and LOVE children, so if you're into going out a lot, hitting up the gym a million times a week, or traveling every other week, don't email me. My time is spent on my son, my nieces and nephews, I enjoy it and any extra time I have, I would love to spend with someone who understands my schedule and can love my family as if they were already part of it. I'm not looking for a "baby daddy", my son has a wonderful father, we just didn't work out. I'm looking for man who can go with the flow, have fun, love and accept me for who I am.

First Date
Maybe an activity such as bowling, golf, a walk, or coffee and a conversation :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dannysmom6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married