Age: 46
Long term
Dee4uonly: May everyday bring new beginnings....
Non-smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Dee4uonly Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Human Resource

My friend's Birthday Party one week ago 2014.

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I am a funny, energetic and full of life. It brings me joy to bring a smile to someone face. I enjoy helping others in need and I do so by being involved in different charitable events. I love unconditionally and give my best to those who are part of my life. I love to laugh and make those around me share a laugh or too. I am a dedicated and hard working woman. I enjoy being with those I care for and always make time for them in my life. It's the things that come from the heart that move me, no matter how small the detail. I like to think I'm a simple kind of gal. My special someone will fill my life with love, joy, and happiness and I will bring the same to him. He is a dedicated family man and cherishes special time with all of us. He has a positive outlook in life and looks at the glass half full not half empty. My special guy will complement my life and I will complete his. If your ready to give up this fishing and you think your the perfect bait then reel the line over.lol. Love and life is about risks so take a chance you won't regret it.

First Date
It would be nice to meet you in a coffee shop and sit in a quiet corner so that we can have the opportunity to share each others likes, interests and a few laughs over coffee.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dee4uonly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.