greatguy143: looking for someone fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clarita, California
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
greatguy143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
my hobbies are pretty much anything outside, i love playing outdoors, but sometimes i just like to hang out watch a movie, cook, big into mma, and mountain biking right now.

goals and aspirations i was going to culinary school because i am the best chef ever but i changed that to i am now going to school to be an EMT, and hopefully down the line a paramedic, i really want to spend the rest of the time i have on this rock helping people in some capacity.

ive had some life hiccups and im in the process of rebuilding, but its nothing that will interfere with working on building a relationship with a woman who is strong enough to stand with me during the rebuilding process, i am worth it. i promise. :) if you are curious about anything about me, please feel free to ask, im an open book and i always answer honestly, sometimes to honestly and that can scare people away, so like i said you have to be strong to deal with me, are you?

First Date
first dates should never be planned. they should just go where the moment takes us.