Simplifi: Something hilarious and sexy:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sparks, Nevada
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Simplifi is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I try to not be a vulgar db to the ladies, that seems to be prominent here. I like to camp, attend shows, read, movies, dinners, travel, be a dad, sporting events, hike, sports, exercise, play, work, drive, cook, ride dirt bikes, Play games, miniature golf, bowl, darts, pool, beaches, swim, hunt, poker, live life. not much i dont like to do. I believe in a fun, honest and deeper relationship. Be real or don't get in touch with me. The only boy who could ever teach me was the son of a preacher man.....sorry, that has no relevance to anything. Just have the song stuck in my head and I sing out loud. Oh, for the last one or two still hanging in here, no tattoo's or piercings on me. Nothing against either, I just haven't been compelled to jump on to that wagon as of yet. Yeah, I get it, strike three.

First Date
Paint Ball. Snowmobiling. Quading. Dinner and good conversation. Disc you a chance to get to know each other and exercise....Multi-tasking!!