dodgebikegirl: Looking for a real man.
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Danville, Indiana
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
dodgebikegirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
MOMMY/ O'Reilly DC


dating
I'm on the left.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Andrea
Okay so am yet to have any luck on here. Ready to give up on this site. I am a single mother of 3 children. My boys live with me.. We are very active family. They play baseball, track, football, band and choir. I also play on a coed team. I like to get dirty in the mud. Definetely an outdoors kinda girl. I love too go out riding with a few friends if we get the chance. I like to go for walks. I grew up in the city and after being out here for 2 yrs. I love the calmness and peace there is here.. My boys are 14/12 they play baseball almost yr round. My daughter is a cheerleader and plays softball. I am ready to settle down and find right guy to have fun with , love, and treat well. Well if you would like to know anything else please ask..


Mail Settings
To send a message to dodgebikegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter