rachelxlianne21: Not just a pretty face
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rachelxlianne21 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
Monterey 2014 :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hard to try and meet people because I am either working or at school. Thought I would give this a try and see where it goes. I am a senior in college and I am trying to live life to the fullest as best as I can.

Currently I am majoring in Women's Studies which is actually a fascinating subject. I hope to make a career out of it in some type of media background. I want to help in changing how the world views women.

I want to travel the world while I'm still young. Currently planning for Europe next year (fingers crossed ) love anything to do with Paris.

I think of myself as a mix of country and city girl. I love just going to a local country bar having a few drinks and laughs with friends. If the mood strikes I might even get up and dance. I love the local scene and the homeyness to it, but I also love the bright lights and allure of the city as well. I try to find a balance between the two, but the country usually wins out.

I am looking for someone who is interested in dating and a possible relationship, not just a quick hook up. Want to know more about me send me a message and I will reply :)

First Date
I am not picky anything where we could actually talk and get to know each other would be great. Maybe grab some drinks and play a round of pool?


Mail Settings
To send a message to rachelxlianne21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke