prettygirlrock08: looking for new friends:)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Brown
Intent
prettygirlrock08 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Shereen
I am a college student at a community college and I want to transfer with an AA degree and maybe minor in psychology and major in child development. I want to be a preschool teacher. I am Indonesian, Filipino and Chinese. I do not speak any though lol just English. I love to go out and maybe catch a movie or grab some food.

I do not really have any hobbies. But I use to dance and I would like to start again when I have the time. I use to dance to hip hop. I would also like to play piano again.

If you want to know more about me, message me. thanks :)

If you are looking for like a friends with benefit kinda thing, you won't get a message back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to prettygirlrock08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.