Ary2005
Age: 38
Dating
sperez3: A strong spiritual,passionate woman.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bronx, New York
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
sperez3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
Im a strong smart spiritual woman.Im funny,understanding,outgoing,trustworthy,and compassionate.I enjoy life and what god has plan for me. I walk by faith not only by sight. I enjoy the outdoors, bike ridin,horseback ridin,bowlin,pool,dancin,movies,beach,and even ice skatin.I feel my time is very valuable and who i spend it with should be worthy of me.Life is to short to be wastin it on anything or anyone,you should enjoy life.I like my peace of mind and when i can i lay in bed reading and hopefully with that special man.I listen to r &b slow james old skool and some hip hop as well.Ill leave u with this note love is god and god is love. Please those fakes,liers , the ones that don't have ur own,and into head games keep it moving.Warning!!.Those that has current or ex girlfriends,lovers,that likes to call women like me please keep it moving and especially if ur not going to b servious try a different site.

First Date
On my first date i would like to do something different,rare special that you can be yourself and leave an impression.I enjoy surprises and little things that mean so much cause it comes from you.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sperez3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter