SimpleAndGoodLife: It's always darkest before the dawn
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hemet, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SimpleAndGoodLife wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
i can hold my own just fine.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy laughing and making light of things, quick witt, and strive to be the best I can be. Im usually shy at 1st and I hate that about myself. I tend to see things in a either right or wrong perspective for myself but dont judge others. I understand everyone walks a different path in life. Another mans path is not mine to judge. Anything I decide to do I am the kind to do it whole heartedly - I dive in - head 1st - sink or swim - no regrets - no looking back - failure is not an option. So i guess that means Im competative too. I figured no body liked losing and 2nd place is merely the 1st place loser. I believe everyone has the right to make their own choices and be resposible for them. Basically Im saying your choices are yours, my choices are mine and life is that simple. I believe in honesty. Lies always have a way of surfacing. So if you choose to be a liar itll show eventually and Ill walk away. Id expect no less in return.

I am close with my family. We are pretty low key and enjoy hanging out. I am extreemly blessed to have them. I'm also at the gym 4 times a week where my kids practice Jiu Jitsu. It's family to us as well. We enjoy spending time with them, going to each others parties, events, tournaments, ect. I am extreemly blessed to be apart of this family.

I'm looking just for friends first any thing else would only be built on this.

First Date
Whatever is clever