Travelbuddy221: Travelbuddy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black
Intent
Travelbuddy221 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
one of my most favorite i did this summer was to go backpacking for 3 days. i enjoy staying in nature and relax, without computer and tv. When i cant go camping, i like to go hiking when i can. I am not club type of guy however i will do it to hang with the guyz.

I a city boy so i cant stay away from the city for a long time. I will try anything one to judge for myself. I enjoy swimming, kayaking and snorkeling.

I try to travel at least one a year, BOSTON, Seattle, new orlean, orlando. Where should i go next?

I am looking for someone to do these thing with me, have a meaningful conversation and someone family orient.

I might look like a typical asian guy but it has been said that i dont think like one. I guess you have to find out for yourself.

I am planning for the next few trip, Machu Picchu. Backpacking North to south Vietnam ( Ha noi to Sai gon), i have not been back to vietnam since 1994. Who want to go?

First Date
Let's have some coffee and talk.