mustrespectan
Age: 60
Long term
69hardtimes00: who has similar interests as mine
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
69hardtimes00 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired


dating
Xmas, 2011, dance exhibition






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a believer in having fun and enjoying every moment as if it were the rest of your life. ""Live well, Laugh often, and Love much & hard,"" to me, is a wonderful way to happiness in life. I enjoy dancing, music, reading, watching people, also the great outdoors, and cruising. Love being near the water. movies and live shows are also popular with me. I would enjoy dating and making good friends and having a meaningful relationship.

If you think I have missed anything, just ask and you shall receive.

First Date
Depends on time of day,what the chemistry is and how much we have to say to one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 69hardtimes00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke