_luckycharm_
Age: 29
Hang out
socalpeach1: Hoping to "get lucky" on here!! ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
socalpeach1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Finance/Medical/Phot/Yoga


dating
The cheesy bathroom pic - I had to!! lol ;p






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Disclaimer:
I am NOT on here just to hook up. I'm not looking for someone way older than me (I already have a dad, thanks!) or even way younger than me. I don’t want to waste my time or your's. Physically, I'm looking for a Caucasian male (28ish to 40ish) who's got an athletic body type and is taller than 5'10". No offense, that's just what I'm attracted to.

I don't mind texting, but I think it's really important to talk on the phone as well. And please don't ask me to send you a ton of pictures over text. I really do look like the girl in the photos I posted, I promise! My hair is naturally dark, but I get blonde highlights sometimes. It's also naturally curly/wavy, so sometimes I wear it curly, but most of the time I wear it straight. I have an athletic body type. I'm always looking to better myself and I would love to find someone to live a healthy lifestyle with and to help better each other.

Okay, what am I looking for? Something that is meaningful and makes sense (to me). Not necessary, but it would be nice to do some of the following together: yoga, gym workouts, 5K/10K's, road trips, tropical vacays, camping, meditation, surfing (I'm bad) and skiing (I'm even worse) - but I like learning new things. Someone who loves dogs AND cats, is clean, likes to cook. Someone who’s optimistic about every situation and not afraid to try new things, from new restaurants, to living in another country (maybe Italy), to sky- or shark-diving, or hiking Mt. Everest or biking Australia. Not sure if I’ll get around to all of these, especially after having kids - I wouldn’t want to put my life in risk if I have a child, but I don’t want to rule anything out. Someone who eats healthily and really values living a continuous healthy lifestyle: clean eating, no drugs/no 420, no smoking, occasional drinking --> NOT downing a handle of whiskey on a Saturday night. Someone who comes from a good family and does not have a hard drug background. Someone who believes in God, but is not too religious - i.e., I don't go nor do I want to go to church. I really value some of the lessons of Buddhism and Taoism, but I’m still a Christian and always will be - I want my kids to enjoy Christmas, Halloween, etc.

I'm looking for someone who's charming, but respectful, loyal and trustworthy of our relationship. Someone strong who can resist peer-pressure. Someone who is not afraid to ask me out on a date or pick up the phone and call me, instead of hiding behind text. I want a manly-man, someone who knows what he wants and goes after it. I want someone I can feel safe with physically/financially and whom I can trust. Someone I can depend on when times get tough, or when I put on those extra couple pounds during pregnancy. Someone who's not going to jump ship when times get hard. Someone who’s not opposed to counseling after marriage (I’ve never been, but who knows how things will turn out…and I’m not a fan of divorce, especially with kids). Someone who's not looking for the next best thing. I love living in Santa Monica by the beach with all the beautiful, active people, but I want to be with someone who will love me for who I am and not just what I look like, because I won’t look like this forever (and neither will you!) and there's always someone better-looking out there (girls AND guys!) I will, however, do my best to always be in good health and spirits because I value life and want to always want to live a healthy lifestyle for so many reasons!

Music is very important to me and it would certainly be nice if we had the same taste. I CANNOT get up first thing in the morning to Guns N Roses blasting on the radio (I would prefer to meditate first thing and have some tea and breakfast, a quiet morning to gather my thoughts.) Guns N Roses is much better to workout/run to. Ray LaMontagne, Civil Wars, Portishead to chill. Jimi Hendrix, Doors, Bob Marley when driving. Classic jazz, candles and wine to relax. Symphony orchestra and ballet is fun (is nice to dress up, occasionally). Love to see shows at The Greek and Hollywood Bowl, House of Blues.

There. That’s a “little bit” of what I’m looking for. ;)

First Date
Something casual - just to see if there is chemistry first


Mail Settings
To send a message to socalpeach1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.