CaliGirl922: Where have all the good men gone?!?!?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
CaliGirl922 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Project Coordinator


dating
11/19/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
First and foremost...
I don't need saving!!!!

****** I am NOT looking for a Sugar Daddy******

I am however in search of a Man that can dress himself.
Is taller than 5'7 because I don't want to be taller than you if I wear heels.
Has a great smile. I can't be thinking orthodontist when i look at the man I'm with.
Must not be afraid of his own shadow. Confident and assertive with a hint of sarcasm is a must, and a man that can manage his ****.
.
Won't get mad if "accidentally" pushed into the sprinklers. Just might try to get even.
Someone that won't kick my dog or give my kid an indian burn.

I can pull a party out of my back pocket.
Fighting sucks I like to watch it not be an event on pay per view on a Sat night.

I'm 5'3 125 pounds with a pretty face & yes my breasts are real and I have been told i have a GREAT ass lol...

Been single now for almost two years and i think it sucks.
I am not looking in anyway for a piece of ass...but it's the biggest waste that most often these days I share my bed with Sampson my dog.

All types of music, sunshine, bbqs, camping, spending any amount of time on the water is how I love to spend my weekends.
My son is a big part of my life, but he isn't my entire life.

I am looking for someone who I can laugh with cuz laughter is a must in life and especially in a relationship. I need someone who can handle my sarcasm.

I like the snow but I am not the greatest skiier.

I am funny, empathetic, and kind, I care about people and I enjoy spending time with my friends and family,

I am a huge Sharks fan and love going to the Sharks games anytime I can go!!! I am a girl who can sit and watch sports but I do not want to do it ALLLL DAYYYY LONNNGGG...so if all you do all the time is watch sports...I have gone that route please don't contact me. I mean a girl can only handle so much ya know ha ha ha.

I enjoy concerts with my friends when I can go. I love going to Las Vegas, and New York City is the most amazing City in the USA. I would never want to live there, but I would travel there for vacation as many times as I can go. I can't wait to take another trip there again. I love to travel and wish i could do it more often!!! I also enjoy going anywhere Tropic. Have been to Mexico on several vacations and LOVED it. I also love ZIPLINING it was one of the most amazing things I have ever done, that and parasailing. Mind you I am TERRIFIED of heights but I did them anyways.

I am a true Californian born and raised (without the California attitude). I grew up in the bay area, in the Campbell/Santa Clara area. I am friendly and if you want to know more send me a note.

First Date
Go somewhere to get a cup of coffee or a drink somewhere to get to know eachother. That way if there is no connection, no one is stuck in a long dinner date wanting to get out...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliGirl922 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke