Herewego775: Looking Looking Looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Battle mountain, Nevada
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Herewego775 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello - I'm David.
I'm searching and so are you.
Let's see if we can be -

So take the step and see where this might lead.
We might both be surprised and happyWell here's the tough part - all about me. I like to laugh and enjoy life. I work very hard trying to bring out the best in kids, as their teacher, and I look forward to times when I can relax and do other things.

I enjoy: Karaoke, sipping an adult beverage; tasting good food, out and at home - I love to cook; driving, I live in Nevada that's pretty much a must; laughter, at times I'm funny and can make you laugh - other times I have to duck when you're throwing your shoe at me, I did standup in a previous life and raised money for a charity where I was pelted with over ripe tomatoes; holding hands and quiet times together, that's why we're here, huh; you name it pretty open to ideas.

I'm divorced with no children, and I'm comfortable in just about any situation. I'm sure you would agree after we get together.

I'm affable, loveable, kindly, well mannered, trusting - trustworthy, respecting - respectable and passionate.

First Date
A first step to a great friendship, and LTR.