yjones1: Fabulous Fifty
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
yjones1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Student Information Rep for Hisd


dating
March 2013.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
FamilySport eventsDining and long walks on the beach

About Me
I am a very fun loving family oriented individual.I love sports, such as boxing, football, basketball,soccer, tennis, baseball and my new found love rugby.I am a very private person. I am a very honest and independent. I would like to find a man who is confident and who compliments who I am and I him. I love nice quiet evenings be it at home at the beach as long as I am with good company. I am very sincere, strong willed and faithful. I am very secure in who I am and what I want.I love being attentive to my mate and being spontaneous.I also love a great conversationalist and someone who can make me laugh. I love music and I love to dance. Above all I love God and a God fearing man.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yjones1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke