Paulm05061967: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, UK
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Paulm05061967 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Company director


dating
me and the kids in Spain August 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HolidaysMy two amazing children who live with their mumCycling
MusicSpicy foodSunshine films
CinemaTheatreWeekends in london

About Me
Not wishing to sound big-headed, but I am a definite catch for a lucky lady out there somewhere! Pretty good-looking (so I am told), very young outlook, own house, hair and teeth, nice car, and know how to treat a lady. Busy life but ready to share it with Ms Right. I want to meet someone, not spend months sending messages and never taking the chance to meet and find out if I fancy the person. Is that too much to ask for?

Busy job takes me to Bedfordshire two days a week, in case any of you in that area wonder why I've looked at your profile or sent you a message.

Just cycled the 300 miles from London to Paris in 4 days for charity, raising £7000. Now signed up to cycle London to Amsterdam then Brussels in 2013, again for charity.

Come on ladies, take a chance, I won't bite......well, not on the first date!

First Date
Nice meal, a few drinks and lots of in depth conversation. Need to find a spark immediately, like most people I guess.