Ignis17: Living begins at the end of your comfort zone.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. albert, Alberta
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Ignis17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm not much of a Casanova, can't sing worth a damn and my culinary skills are only slightly par. Probably not the best way to start a dating profile but on the flip side I do know the difference between their, they're and there so that counts for something right?

Over the last few years I have been primarily focused on raising my two great kids while juggling a fulltime career and my other passions, which are traveling and volunteering. Both of my kids are very well adjusted, sociable and active as they love camping, snowboarding and a variety of sports. Their happiness is of the utmost importance to me and although I share them 50/50 with their mom I still make as many of their activities as possible when they aren't with me. They're a huge part of my life however I'm not looking for a new mom nor do I expect anyone to instantly become part of their lives. I'm looking for someone for me, someone who will enhance the life I already have and hopefully I can return the favor.

I love the outdoors and jump at any chance to get out but I'm by no means a hard core, adrenaline junkie. Heading out to a farmers market, spending a night at the theater (especially live) or lounging on the couch keeping someone else's feet warm is just as appealing to me. I like to challenge myself and experience as much as I can while I'm here. I have my own interests and don't want to lose my individuality completely, but we all know there are many things that are better shared or why else would we all be on here?

If you're honest, love to laugh, active then send an email my way, wink or do whatever you want to get my attention and let's see if we both can get off this site for good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ignis17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.