adss57: bass drawing bad dancing my best.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cairns, Queensland
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
adss57 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

Me an art.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language English

About adam
Ask anything I keep busy .I like movies eating playing sport sleeping drawing painting would like to meet someone enthusiastic intelligent and talkative.I am in a wheelchair I wish I wasn't I am though most days consist of waking up doing stuff to entertaining myself I exercise heaps I am alive and trying to healthy and haypy with myself I have regrets I am a human aghh I have a sense of humour I know what work is I know what life is I know it can be hard stay positive if you like art love to love are happy to chat say hi I am alone I have no one to cuddle :) help please.seriously lol there I'll try that.i do art a lot I have a uouse and a shed. And spare learning weilding and thinking of starting exercising.sexual questions ask.

First Date
anything as long as there are no stairs but if its fun ill get up them,could go driving,movies,eating :).something or just hang out if there is a connection.