scritser
Age: 21
Dating
Reyes1988: your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Reyes1988 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a 25 year old single full time mom to my handsome 6 year old son.Every other Thursday to Monday he is with his dad so I do have some "me" time which is nice. My son is blind but extremely smart, happy and active like every other kid he just requires a bit more attention. I love being a mom and love watching him grow :)
I'm VERY outgoing not shy at all (so if your shy we probably wont work).Country, R&B, punk, and reggae-My top genre! LOVE to dance, im open minded, a big plus is a man that can make me laugh ;) im a sucker for dimples and im always up for something new and exciting. I love hard, and family is my EVERYTHING! - I'm a Leo to the Tee! ;)

I may only be 25 but I know who I am and what I want in a partner, no time for games!


First Date
anything fun where we can conversate and get to know one another preferably a drink or two to relax at first,im open minded...




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Reyes1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married