jcmarzolf: What's up!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shoreline, Washington
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jcmarzolf is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Aerospace mechanic


dating
That was the only beer my friend gave me that night! Coors light or bud






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jake
What's up! My name is Jake. I'm pretty down to earth And outgoing. I know how to have fun. I a hockey player plus my favorite sport go tips. I do drink and make drinks !traveling around to find random food spots, um camping, fishing, shooting(when I can), bonfire. So anything outside haha. I do work out 3-4 times a work. I am pretty funny says my friends and family so I know I can make you laugh and keep you on your toes with me :) Big Seahawks. Love different kinds of music.

I am a open book pretty much and tell the straight up truth. I'm a great listener. I know what I want and I know how to respect someone.

Don't see any point of beating around the bush. I stride to success in life and to follow my dreams at the moment. looking to get in college to find out what I wanna do.

Just hanging out and having a beer or whatever sounds pretty good.haha

Shoot me a message !!!