jbl7865
Age: 37
Dating
murph28
Age: 31
Dating
jeff14789: Checking the fish tank
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jeff14789 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
On the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello out there, we're on the air....

The task of writing about yourself is never easy. I suppose you could describe me as a funny and generous person, who is very kind hearted and a hopeless romantic. I am very close with my family and my friends are very important to me. I grew up in the Vancouver area and love this city with a passion. I have travelled abroad on countless journeys, but have yet to find a city quite like this one. I love the outdoors, and hiking, fishing and camping are some of my favorite summer pastimes.

I currently work downtown and enjoy what I do. I've always been a hard worker and I try to fill my time with fun and interesting activities. In the past year, I've taught two university courses, began the long process of learning a second language and struggled through the early May heat to complete my first marathon. I am a lifelong learner and know that I have yet to finish discovering the many wonders of this world.

My ideal girl would be someone who is smart, funny and loves to laugh. A girl who enjoys those quiet nights at home, but if the suggestion arises to fly to San Francisco for a weekend, will already be checking her phone for a place to stay. I have an adventurer's spirit and love life. My hope is to find someone with the same passion.

First Date
Something simple like coffee or a drink