TheSecondJohn: Ephesians 5 son seeks Proverbs 31
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pompano beach, Florida
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
TheSecondJohn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales/Management


dating
Headin out






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Lets see... I love the outdoors, traveling and nature. Also into cross training, martial arts riding my motorcycle. I have two kids that I love to pieces & spend every other weeknd with. We skateboard, play hacky sack, hand ball and what ever else we feel like getting into. I run my own business plus I am the Personal Training Director for LA Fitness so I am extremely busy, but I also enjoy just relaxing on the beach and reading every chance I can.

I am looking for a virtuous woman; kind, honest & faithful. She is more than just sexy and awesome, she is every woman to me. A person with common interest, aspirations and full of life. I am looking for some to be friends first and then best friends forever.

I have a passion for the arts; especially poetry, graff and tattoos. I dig many different genres of music from pink floyd to bass nectar but listen to mainly Christain rock and rap. I love to dance & see live shows. I dont like to go on and on about myself so just ask if youd like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love is not something you look for... love is something you become.