moniiee76
Age: 38
Friends
desimanswomen: Looking for a real man not mommys boy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grayson, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
desimanswomen Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Bank Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
single mom with three wonderful kids a girl n two boys and I love life n having fun I am all set in my life only looking for a real man who can share my life but have his own as well and knows what he wants in life and can think for himself and not have his mommy do it for him. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a women right n is good to his kids and can have fun and try new things and he has to be great with kids n a family man. In my life my kids are number one all the time so he has to be willing to share my time with my kids n realize he will all ways be 2nd best to my kids. I am very happy and out going and I don't like any negative people in my life I call my world Pinkyland and its a happy place where life is all ways good :-) So if you want to be a part of my land lets meet up for coffee and see how it goes but heads up I am a very honest down to earth person so please don't waste my time or yours with bull and crappy pick up lines.

First Date
Dinner near my town and just wow me with your charm and we will take it from there and see what happens :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to desimanswomen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke