newstothisaga
Age: 56
Dating
AZfishindude: Lifes too short not to enjoy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wickenburg, Arizona
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
AZfishindude is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Retired


dating
3-16-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
About me...avid reader, hunt, fish, golf and spend time with my kids, grand kids and friends. Cooking is a passion, gardening seems to be sharing my bounty with the Javalina. I like to explore. Setting goals keeps us looking forward to tomorrow. I am an active volunteer and love giving back to my community. Not into the bar scene. Like Country Western, Country, Rock and Roll, Classical and Hawaiian. Favorite places are the mountains and lakes of Arizona, Hawaii and Alaska. Looking for the right woman to share life with. I am a one woman man, just the way I'm plumbed. Work out 7 days a week between weights and bicycling.

About you...inquisitive, sees the glass as half full, likes to word play, and knows how to laugh. Someone who goes to bed with a clean conscience and wakes up with a smile...lives your ethic and values. The Golden Rule works.

My last relationship taught me something I wasn't aware of. One of my needs in a relationship is to be with someone who is open and intuitive, as I am as well. If you are looking for a man that wants to put the woman in his life first send me a note.
Oh ya, one last thing about me...I am a 49ers fan and offer no apologies. Opposition fans are welcome.

Jack

First Date
Open, we decide