cstarin: baby you a song;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eau claire, Wisconsin
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
cstarin wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
flight nurse/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
where to start lol i love basically about anything! i will probably be one of the biggest sweathearts you will ever meet. im curious, passionate, smart, atheletic, attractive. ect. my goals in life is to be in the marines witch im currenlty inrolling in as you may read this. im going to school to either be a flight nurse or nurse practitioner. i have the biggest passion for music i love kid rock, nickleback, skillet, you name it! thats just to name a few..i love country and more!! some of my hobbies is, i love to play golf, wakeboard, play and write music on the guitar, snowboard, hunt. I'm a well rounded girl i must say :)
i have a edge to my style, very classy but you can tell i have a wild side too, to it. mostly shop at buckle :) ( look it up if not sure)
some of my favorite foods are italian and mexican. i will basically try about anything.
i love to travel, explore.

First Date
first date to me is something thats new and fun! i love to do stuff outdoors or out to dinner. no movies! lol doesnt give me a chance to get to know you :)