MsPinky07: Where is my mr. right?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
MsPinky07 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I was born and raised in Austin and it's getting smaller as far as meeting NEW people. I love to travel, especially anywhere in the car ride and. I love relaxing on the beach.
I like listening to good music/ live music, eating good food, and dancing. I'm open to all types of music, but my favorite artist is Mary j Blige.
I like hanging out with friends but I'm all about relaxing. I like sitting outside at restaurants and coffee shops on nice sunny days.
I'm looking for someone who's easy going, still believes in chilvary, and likes to watch a few good shows on the tube. I see no color, open to all races.

First Date
Something simple, coffee and conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsPinky07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke