JBen0341: Looking for someone fun!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingston, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JBen0341 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I feel like it is so hard to really accurately describe yourself in such a small amount of space so if you really want to find out about me just shoot me a message.

I just got out of the Marine Corps and moved back to NY about a year ago from Hawaii, where I was stationed/living. I like to stay active and love doing things outside like going on hikes or running. I like to watch and play sports as often as I can, although I don't really watch TV that much. I'm a really nice guy, or so I'm told, although I can be really sarcastic and comedic. I love to joke around and laugh a lot, it's way better than being super serious all the time, but I can be all business when I have to be. If any of this interests you or you'd like to know more, feel free to shoot me a message, I really like meeting and talking to new people anyway.

First Date
It really depends on the girl that I'm going on the date with. I'll usually try to plan something that she is really into because I'm a real laid back, easy going guy, so I can enjoy anything as long as I'm with someone I enjoy being around. So it can be anything from the classic dinner and drinks to hiking up a mountain and having a little picnic at the top.