Onlyonecurtis: Looking for my teammate!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
Onlyonecurtis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Resolution Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Curtis
I love to cook and BBQ. I want to start a BBQ & Beer joint sometime soon. I love smoking food! I can go anywhere and fit in. Whether it be honky tonking, or hip hop, or spoken word, or blues, I fit in. I Love to have a good time!
I really just like chillin and kickin it! I went to school for music management, play sax, used to be a D.J. and a bartender, needless to say I love to have a good time and just want to find my teammate eventually, until then I'm just gonna keep on having fun. Theres a whole lot more to me but why spoil all the fun and tell you everything now
Now I gotta say I'm kinda old fashioned and I am not the biggest fan of this online thing! If I met you on the street or anywhere in person I would strike up a conversation and ask for your number if I like what I see. DO NOT BE ALARMED OR FREAK OUT IF I ASK FOR YOUR NAME AND NUMBER! GEEZ! If you freak out like that in person that MIGHT be the reason you can't find someone and your on here anyway. I really don't NEED this site, I just want to keep my options open until I find my precious Queen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! Laser Quest, Go kart racing, putt putt, bowling, pool, etc. Something where we can break loose and have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Onlyonecurtis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married