ckpointsmom
Age: 68
Dating
lynz40
Age: 47
Dating
LynneG1956: Looking for a loving and faithful man
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Middleburg hts, Ohio
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
LynneG1956 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Retired


dating
Me at Home :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lynne
Cooking is one of my hobbies, I also like the outdoors, camping, hiking and fishing.A few of my goals that I have are that I want to meet a nice faithful man who will love me for me. I have always taken care of someone else my whole life and I feel now its time for someone to take care of me as I would take care of them. I am unique in many ways, I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have a good time. I am very outgoing and get along well with others. As far as music I like most of it but not rap, a few of my favorite bands are Usher,Nickelback, Josh Groban and Carrie Underwood.

First Date
A perfect first date for me would include going out to dinner and drinks and catching a movie. Lots of good conversation and laughter. I will not go home with anyone on a first date I am a classy lady and want to get to know someone first before any type of intimacy.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LynneG1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married