nicefungirl90505: Looking for a partner in crime!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
nicefungirl90505 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm a fun, adventurous, active woman! I'm looking for the possibility of a long term relationship with someone that shares my interests.
I play softball, I love to cook, be with family, listen to live music, comedy shows, travel, camp, wine tasting, pretty much anything outdoors! I have a passion for toys with speed. Lol. Streetbikes, dirtbikes, harleys, sandcars, boats... I'm sure you get the picture. We have a house on the beach in between Rosarito and Ensanada in Campo Lopez K55 that we try to go to once a month. Super fun!


First Date
A first date for me would be much different with someone that I know.... Lol!
But for here, how about we start with coffee or a drink? Keep it simple? We can try to take it from there?


Mail Settings
To send a message to nicefungirl90505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married