Mr_Skywalker: #1 daddy with no kids
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mr_Skywalker wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Los Angeles native, humble, driven, curious, successful. I can show you a few things.

I like table tennis, disco and short walks on the beach with a long bucket list.

You must be a woman, mature, nice, be able to multitask, not super yappy, get ready fast. Shift gears and drink whisky it's a plus... Must be smart, no crazy outbursts in public, decent at math, adding and multiplying nothing too advanced.. Knows how to lap dance. Must not be clingy, no bad drunks, must like dogs. I don't mind if you can't spell just be able to speak clearly. Ask for anything you want without predictable womanly riddles and you shall receive. Must like it rough and give it rough time to time. Like surprises. Must have a passport. Must smell good. More later..

No stalkers

First Date
Fly to Paris, race Ferarris, pick daisies or have coffee at your mom's house.

I have a magic Jeanie...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr_Skywalker you MUST meet the following criteria: