MackDoll
Age: 25
Dating
Foreverfenway: Come on baby, let's go listen to the night train.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Foreverfenway is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Katie
A word to the wise: If you're just looking for a hookup, or are going to send a message that only says hey sexy, or even hi, etc. I'm not interested, so keep moving along. However, if you're actually looking for something more and can hold a conversation, by all means keep reading and send me a message! :] (by the way, proper grammar is incredibly sexy.)

My name is Katie, and I'm 22 years old!

I just moved to Phoenix from Oregon in August so I'm just exploring what's out there!

I am a full-time nursing student, and can't wait to be finished with school!

I have blonde hair and blue eyes that everybody always falls in love with.

I'm a huge sports fan, both playing and watching. I currently play rugby and I love it! It's pretty much the biggest adrenalin rush ever. I used to play softball, and had played for 14 years, but due to an injury I've stopped playing competitively but enjoy playing catch and going to some batting cages.

I also love watching football and baseball, and am a huge Patriots/Red Sox fan. I get super competitive whether I'm actually playing the sport or watching it, and I have no problem talking crap about your team. ;]

I also love photography, and spending much of my time outside whether it be snowboarding, tanning, swimming, camping, fishing, riding dirt bikes (even though I'm still learning!), shooting and four-wheeling. I also love to just drive around in my car with the radio as loud as it can go with no intended destination in mind.

I listen to pretty much any type of music, but you'll find that I have a lot of country and rock playing.

I'm from a small town, but I love going to concerts any chance I get! So far I've seen Jason Aldean (twice!), Jake Owen, Thomas Rhett, Chris Cagle, Trace Adkins, Martina McBride, The Band Perry, Diamond Rio, Rodney Atkins, and Billy Currington. Now that I will be in a bigger city, I look forward to expanding the list!

I love laughing and being silly, but that doesn't mean I don't know when and where to be serious. I believe life is too short to be boring and try to fit into molds other people create, so I definitely try to live it to the fullest and being myself, which is usually energetic and bubbly

I'm honestly super new to this whole experience, and feel weird about putting myself out there, but I figure I don't have much to lose. If anything works out, then we'll definitely have to come up with a story about how we met, just saying. ;]

I've only scraped the surface, so if you have any other questions, feel free to ask. :]

First Date
I think the ideal first date would be one where we get to know each other and talk about everything we're interested in; so definitely not a movie. I like a little spontaneity and would prefer to do something out of the ordinary that would leave a lasting impression. I'm always up for new experiences and just go with the flow!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Foreverfenway you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs