Robska: Hi..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
Robska is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Robert
Well about myself, my name is Robert. I am 36 years and recently moved to Orlando, Florida, from Ana Maria Island. I am a server in Orlando and work pretty crazy schedule. I have a dog and a cat. My dog is a rat terrier and a Norwegian Forrest cat. I enjoy going to the doggy park , the beach, go out to different places and meet crazy people. Somehow i seem to attract crazies pretty much everywhere.
I am also very sarcastic like to smile and laugh and love to watch any type of comedy.I also enjoy Drawing and 3d modeling like Pixar movies that type of 3d animation. I am also I guess very animated. I am also very laid back and love to travel. I have been to the Bahamas,Dominican republic,Canada, Venezuela, Mexico,most states, and my favorite Australia! I Also enjoy cruises and good food. Love the outdoors, fishing, hiking,and the range. I also enjoy any type of music. I also like to go to the shooting range. I also go to the gym, and like to play basketball.Besides that well just ask. If anyone in Orlando wants to kick it just message me. Have a beautiful day!

First Date
Go to a nice bar or restaurant.. talk for a bit... enjoy some drinks anf good company!:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Robska you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 37.