simplicity79
Age: 34
Long term
ArtisticGal75: Looking for a friend to make me laugh and smile.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ArtisticGal75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
I am an educator and creator looking for someone to hang out with. No pressure. No games. It should be easy and fun getting to know someone new. If it's work in the beginning then we aren't right for each other.

I love movies, the arts, and music. I don't choose to watch sports alone, but enjoy watching a game here and there if I have a team to root for and someone to watch with.

I am old fashioned in some ways and still struggle making the first move even if it is to say hello to a stranger on a website. I am friendly, but can be sarcastic as well,... in a nice way. =) I won't take offense if you don't reply and I would expect the same from everyone else. It's hard enough to find someone and really tricky to do it online. If you don't like what you see... move on and I will do the same. Still interested? Let's chat.

First Date
A first date should be low key and comfortable making it easy to talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ArtisticGal75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke