carpelevino: Exploring life and wine country.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
43 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
carpelevino is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Goals and dreams are sexy. You share yours with me and I’ll share mine with you. Let’s support each other in getting there!

I’m an entrepreneur and love it. I enjoy business networking and exploring new business opportunities. I love it when a plan comes together.

My teenage daughter is the light of my life. Being the best parent I can is my top priority.

I'm looking for an entrepreneur, artist, professional, philosopher philanthropist. Basically a deep thinker who is engaged in life. I don't get the strong silent type. Nothing beats a great conversation. I believe that mutual values and respect are the key to a successful relationship. I enjoy a man who is confident without being conceited or controlling and takes pride in the way that he looks and dresses. Good judgement and values are a must.

Nicknames that I have had include “Annie Oakley” (plus a few more that I’ll deny if ever asked.)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carpelevino you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married