dan_z_man: It's Cold Out There!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dan_z_man is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
Looking to meet an open minded woman, who much like myself is interested in a long term relationship, but is in no rush to settle down and get married tomorrow. I think it's important to make sure that both parties communicate well, continue to learn and grow together in life so that you know no matter what happens both persons will do what they can to always be working towards a better relationship. I think it's important that the woman I meet have goals, desire & a passion for accomplishing something in life...and not necessarily something that is financially motivated. Really hoping to find someone that is comparable to one of my long-term friendships (of which I have I have quite a few, both female & male), where there is a romantic connection.

I try to keep a well balanced life, accomplishing career goals, working out (most recently I've gotten really into biking), and having fun enjoying the small things in life (Friends, being social, dinners, dancing...the usual I suppose). I love hanging out in the parks, playing volleyball and cornhole with friends, or going camping for a weekend adventure & connecting with nature. Although I have not done a ton of international traveling (other than Mexico & Canada), I'd would love to make overseas to explore quite a few places over the next couple of years that have very different cultures from our own.

I own a small internet advertising firm, but at the core of where I'm going is moving towards starting a variety of companies which increasingly work towards larger economies of scale & transactional business. I work from home, so that provides me with quite a bit of flexibility with my time, but I do tend to work quite a few hours...not too difficult since I really enjoy what I do now, as well as working towards development of the future companies that I'm interested in starting.

If you're looking for an open minded person, who's driven, in a good place in life & has some rhythm on the dance floor, then I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Prefer to keep first date simple, a drink or coffee and see if there's more interest and go from there. Plus, maybe you're crazy and I'll want to run away...