brown_fella
Age: 35
Friends
daddydevon: a good man looking 4 the better women
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with No hair
Intent
daddydevon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Single Father& Pro, Singer Song Writer & Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi My name is Devon and Im a single father Pro Musician with a big heart and big sholders.I love life and the things that make it turn.I have lived in toronto,new york,jamaica ,england and now I have made Vancouver my home for the last 11 years.When it comes to a women I give the same amount of respect that I would want for myself. I was raised by a single Mom so I have so I have a lot of love for the single Mama's.I like a women who knows what she wants and has no fare when its time to take a hold of the wheel.I'm a good Man looking for the better women.

First Date
I don't have ESP so I would have to find out what she Likes and then being the gentlemen that I am cater to her every need.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daddydevon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke