spencer1014
Age: 32
Hang out
ddisher: Looking to smile from ear to ear....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bethel, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ddisher is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contractor/ owner of DRD home services


dating
talking to mom






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Love the outdoors hikingFishingMountain biking
Sports horseback riding extreme sports snow boardingZip liningSky diving
Drag racing being romantic

About dan
I'm a very outgoing person. Very strong on morals and values. I love the outdoors and working hard. I'm not afraid to get down and dirty . I enjoy hiking fishing, horse back riding camping. I'm a thrill seeker sky diving and extreme sports are in my blood. I listen to classic rock, all types of music. I do like country but what real man doesnt .When I work out I listen to heavy metal. I know what I want out of life and know what I want in a woman. I own DRD home services I'm a contractor and love what I do. I have taken up rc car racing over the last year, it's very competitive and fun for all.my goals in life are pretty simple I'm a simple guy, I have my company started and I will grow over time, I want the American dream which is a wonderful wife and children to love and cherish. I'm 80%Italian 20%German so yes I have a stubborn side but very optimistic and open. I love animals i have two cats and used to have a boxer but my ex ended up with her, I'm looking into adopting another puppy. Im very interested in a woman who knows what she wants in a relationship and out of life. I'm not looking for someone in limbo with what they may want then change out of nowhere. I'm very athletic and spend a lot of time in the gym, I took a while off because of a real busy year of hard labor with my business and now just got back into the gym but still very much in shape. Looking to have a good time and share some new experiences with a great woman.

First Date
My first date would be vert simple maybe a sat or Sunday morning, meet at a coffee shop introduce ourselfs, then take a mid morning adventure through one of my favorit hiking trails nothing to intense but a great overlook of my town. Then some lunch and some more getting to know one another.