Newyearnewstart1959: Summer Romance is it real????
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Leamington, Ontario
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Newyearnewstart1959 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Admin


dating
Another great labor day weekend camping






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Denise
I am in search for a modern, physically active, intelligent man, with the same sense of adventure as I do. Someone fun and interesting to share time and laughs with. Someone to enjoy new things with. I am old school, looking for just one man.

I am spontainous, hard working , honest straight forward not looking to play games. Start as friends and see where it goes if nothing else a new friend nothing wrong with that for sure.
Family and friends are very important to me and love spending time together.

I enjoy cooking (not so much when just for 1), baking, camping, boating, fishing, racing, flea markets, golf , gardening yard work love to be outside I enjoy spending time with family and friends around a camp fire, back yard bbq.

I am an outgoing person up for a new adventure, dressing up or dressing down, I am comfortable in both. I love the outdoors, enjoy to travel exploring on foot, bike or by car. Sitting still is something I do not do well and that is the way I like it, stay busy!! I am looking for someone to share in lives experiences and create some new ones along the way, life is to short!! I am romantic and enjoy showing affection holding hands and even sneaking a kiss while out and about.
Music I like everything from the oldies to the new music even some country!
Anything else you want to know just ask,


First Date
I think our first meet should be something fun, what a way to start a friendship. Hit a bucket of ball, go for a walk along the river. a bike ride. Anything fun and low key 1st dates are hard enough.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Newyearnewstart1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 61.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.