ria1006
Age: 27
Long term
JustGenevieve: Mommy/Lady/Rockstar. I am I ^_^
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burlingame, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
JustGenevieve Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Temporarily a Temp


dating
the little love of my life






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP!!!
If you message me with only a simple 'Hi' or way too forward 'What's up sexy?' i will not respond.
Also, I do want to find my possible forever after, if that doesn't sound like you then kindly go fishing elsewhere.

I want to try something different so i made a list.

Boyfriend Curriculum:

Must be obsesses/like/or have an interest in Rockabilly/Psychobilly/Blues/Jazz
Must be ok in crowded places, I’m great at cutting a path through the herd but it’s nice to find a guy who can take the lead.
Must have hair. If you’re balding that’s ok, I need SOMETHING to hold onto though. Beards recommended but not mandatory.
MUST LIKE KIDS! (this should go without saying if you noticed the photos of my son and i ^_^)
Must like doing child-like repetitive activities; Such as the tickle-bug game for a full 20 minutes, or running around in a circular fashion pretending to be a monster and be zapped with pretend magic wands.
Must be supportive in activities such as quitting smoking and purging GMOs from the household.
Must be OK with Halloween decorations year round.
NO ALCOHOLICS ALOUD! A few drinks on the weekend is fine, but if you NEED a c0cktail everyday then you, sir, are an Alcoholic.
Must encourage me to do the dishes when they need to be done, not when every plate and fork are dirty.
Must want to go to Disneyland with me. (and must NOT be intimidated by my determination to finish my Disney VHS collection)
Must be able to sit through Glee with me without complaining. ( I was in Theater in HS, these be my peeps)
Must be OK with morning sex. (also means must wake up early)
MUST HAVE COMMON SENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (it’s surprising how lacking it is in today’s society)
Must give my best friend flowers on her birthday (not as big a bouquet as you give me on my birthday however)


IN RETURN:
I will sing for you whenever you want
I will be endlessly supportive in all your endeavors
I will listen to your problems and give you genuine feedback, not just what you want to hear or what would suite my own needs.
I will gently rub your back/hand/leg mindlessly until you move or fall asleep
I will be that lil ray of sunshine in this dark world (Yay optimism!)
I will ROCK YOUR WORLD in the cutest ways ever ^_^

Who knows if this will work hahaha but i tried ^_^

First Date
Depends, don't 'cha think? We shall see ^_^


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustGenevieve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.