musicman0013: looking
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bristol, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
musicman0013 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
musician and entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I keep seeing all these profiles with women saying they want a sweet honest caring guy. So I guess ill start by saying I am very honest, faithful, romantic, and 100% sweetheart. If you're one of those girls that secretly wants to be treated like you don't matter that's not me. I like to spend quite a bit of time with the person I'm with while still having some time to myself and I treat that person with as much respect and kindness as possible.
I know that sounds like a load of crap but its the truth. I don't play games and do not put up with women that play games or like drama.

I am a professional musician and I also own a landscaping business. I love to work outside with my hands. I also cannot date someone that has a problem with me being on the road or working long hours. I'm not out of town for weeks at a time but I do travel with my band usually just 1-4 day trips a couple times a month.


I like to hike, fish, rock climb, go fourwheeling, have a few beers with my buddies, and I love to cook.
But my two favorite things in the world other than music are riding motorcycles and wakeboarding/surfing/floating at the lake.
I want someone who will be my best friend, be honest, sweet, and open.

I laugh all day long so if you can make me laugh you've got a great chance.
If u wanna know anything else. Ask.