livefortodayandbhappy: Live for today, take nothing for granted
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shoreline, Washington
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
livefortodayandbhappy Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
construction management


dating
Love going deep sea fishing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
I enjoy campingHikingSailing
Roller bladingSoccerFootball
RugbySnow boardingRock climbing
Scuba divingSnorklingAnd riding my harley there is nothing better than riding down the coast of our beautiful state on tw

About Me
I'm just looking for someone that is adventuress and enjoys going out and staying in aswell. I enjoy people who like being apart of the festivities not sitting on the sidelines and needs to be entertained all the time. It's far more enjoyable to be with someone that gets involved with everything we do and live life to the fullest. It's difficult to make a love connection but its easy to make alot of friends, so if only friendship is what comes from us getting together than that's great. I can always use more friends to enrich my life. So if you only want to hang out with a new friend give me call.

First Date
I prefer to meet for coffee first and see if we're compadible to do anything else.