TinaJ421: Ya never know
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Luzerne, Pennsylvania
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
TinaJ421 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Heath Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About tina
So.. where to start. Originally from NJ, I've been in this area now about 12 years. I'm a single mom of 3 of the best kids ever, youngest being 8 and 2 adult children. Well 4 if you include the dog lol , he's a big boy but a good boy. I have a great career I love and spend a lot of my free time with my kids, they are definitely my rocks..Also, I am a grandma with now 3 grandsons and 1 granddaughter, not to mention that I am the absolute coolest grandma .

I'm a thicker, curvy girl, I have tattoos & want more for sure. I'd say that I'm a very young 47, stubborn at times and can be brutally honest, but I'm me, and I'm real. My main goal is something long term eventually. That being said, I am not looking for a hookup or some casual random thing, I believe in instant attraction. things just have to click. I'm don't smoke and prefer a non smoker, mainly because I like to kiss, I like to kiss alot lol A shame that I have to say please drive, have a job, car and please do not live with your mother ... sorry :)

So say hi.. ya never know :)


Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.
~Albert Einstein





First Date
I like to think of it as a meeting at first, date sounds too formal. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to TinaJ421 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.