Lozmcc: Looking for a decent, kind hearted guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Lozmcc is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Clinical administrator - IVF clinic







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lauren
Sick of never finding a decent guy at bars and clubs. Just looking for someone that i can have fun with, who is caring, honest and knows what he wants. Simple but seems to be hard to find.

Family and friends are more important to me than anything else. I'm passionate about my job. Go to the gym 6 days a week, working hard to achieve my goals. Love anything outdoors. Keen to try new things, want to have a go at rock climbing and learning to surf.
Love travelling, have been through most of the UK and Europe and hawaii, hoping to plan a trip to canada and america sometime soon.
Like a night out with friends but also love spending some time at home, watching a movie or reading.
Im a girl that likes my sport, love football and i mean soccer!!! Can sit and watch the tennis for hours as well :P
Well if u want anymore info just ask me, im always up for a chat :)

First Date
Something casual, meet for a drink somewhere