megnoliablossom: Hi, life is short! Want to go have an adventure?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
megnoliablossom Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher


dating
10/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I’m a good sportI love animals and kids and have many of both in my science classroomI love reading
KayakingHikingSnorkling
SkiingBikingBoating
CampingSight seeing and just about anything else activeI participate for the fun of it rather that for competition
I like playingTalkingListening
Being friendsReadingLoving
TeachingCuriosityBeing in nature
PaintingDrawingJournaling and trying to be creative
Making messes and cleaning them up or trying toBenign teasing and being teased having adventuresTaking care of my pets and plants
Appreciating beautyBeing modest about what im good atEating chocolate
Staying up late and hanging outAnd being intimate with the right man

About Me
Remember "I LOVE LUCY?" Well I'm sorta like her. in the physical world.....
Intellectually, I seem to be serious and humorous and frequently, both. I was known as the absent minded professor at work, as a life science teacher.
I'm retired and aspire to enjoy every opportunity available.
Politically I'm left of center. (where ever that is...)
In the spiritual world, I'm doing yoga and zen meditation. Generally I distrust organized religion.
Creatively I'm painting abstract works. I enjoy and respect any kind of creativity.
I'm volunteering and working with children and animals. They make me laugh, I help them appreciate each other.

I look and act young for my age. I am shy, honest and friendly. I love to laugh and can have fun doing almost anything with the right man.

I'm open minded regarding information, books, movies, shows, music, and food ( but don't like violent, gross or scarey entertainment)
I love to learn about and experience new ideas, places, events and people.

The things I could never do without are: my friends, family and dogs, (I like cats, but am allergic to them), humor, nature, creativity, health, and ideas.

I spend a lot of time thinking about stuff, lots and lots of stuff, good stuff, bad stuff, half baked stuff, funny stuff,smart stuff, and a whole bunch of dumb stuff.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit ...is that the first time I used the fax machine, I xeroxed everything so I'd have a copy.

if you are open minded, inquisitative, fun and funny, look at life as an unfolding adventure, are
interested in becoming friends and perhaps forming an intimate long term monogamous relationship, please let me know.
It would be fun.

First Date
An ideal first date would be a brunch somewhere close to nature, either actually outside or with views. Coffee and fun conversation. And then.. Perhaps, doing something that is interesting and enjoyable to both of us that we would like anyway and can value as time well spent.


Mail Settings
To send a message to megnoliablossom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 67
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke