anthony8800
Age: 26
Dating
JShaw89: Lets Try this out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East bridgewater, Massachusetts
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JShaw89 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
most recent was in april 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
A little about myself
im an out door kind of person and I love being outside in the weather. I will pretty much do anything that is outside, I am also very athletic staying in shape is a must have for myself.

music
rock, country and a little bit of everything else

movies
will honestly watch anything last 2 things to actually watch The Avengers and The Vow (yes I actually do like to watch chick flicks but isnt what id pick right away)

personality wise im very fun i get a long with almost anyone always am willing to meet new people love to just have fun and do fun things beach being one place i do like to be also am a really nice person and i also have a sensitive side at times and also i am a caring person i also tend to be a hopless romantic quite often when im dating some

currently i am in school and working retail
anything else just ask

First Date
for first date really anything fun up for pretty much anything just not really a big fan of movie and dinner more would like to do something where i get to know someone and see what there like and everything