Delainec: Looking for people to hang out with
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jefferson city, Missouri
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
Delainec is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a very honest open person. I love to swim and spend time with my kids. I do not go out simply because i would rather stay home with my kids. Only interested in seeing people that live in Jeff City or very close by. I do own my house and never intend to leave Jeff City so just don't see the point of wasting my time. Do not like heavy drinkers. Don't really like the bar scene so here I am. I am 100% city girl. I guess you could call it indoor girl. Favorite feature is a mans smile. I like all kinds of music. I am not the kind of woman that is in love with the idea of love and will just love anyone and I do not want a man that is like that either. There has to be real magic going on. I would like someone who is both stable but also exciting. I hate to sound shallow but looks are important to me and I am very picky when it comes to men. I am very happy with the at my life is now. If I happen to meet someone that is just a plus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Delainec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married